Home » Lose Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Two) by Evie Blake
Lose Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Two) Evie Blake

Lose Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Two)

Evie Blake

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
464 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA ON THE EDGE.For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LOSE YOURSELF, the second book in the erotic, emotionally charged and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.In LIBERATE YOURSELF,MorePreviously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA ON THE EDGE.For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LOSE YOURSELF, the second book in the erotic, emotionally charged and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.In LIBERATE YOURSELF, Valentina Rosselli realised that Theo Steen is the only man shes ever loved. Now, in LOSE YOURSELF, she travels to London to win Theo back - and to continue their relationship from where they left off. But has she left it too late, and lost him forever?In London in 1948, virginal Maria falls in love for the first time, and is drawn into a passionate, intensely erotic relationship with the charismatic Felix Leduc. Maria is soon overwhelmed with desire - and finds that love induces her to behave in ways she never thought possible.As Valentina uncovers Marias story and its ties to her own, she is tipped headlong back into her romance with Theo - passionate, intense and powerful.